Kontakta oss

Föreståndare

Pastor Joakim Davidson
joakim.davidson@bredang.nu
072-017 87 58

Verksamhetsansvarig för Ungdomsgården Mosaik

Nohadra Heido
nohadra.heido@bredang.nu
072-019 99 83

Barnledare

Meron Kesete
meron.kesete@bredang.nu
072-017 87 59

Pastor, ansvar sång och musik

Helen Davidsson
helen.davidsson@bredang.nu
072-017 87 60

Ungdomsledare

Andres Mercado
andres.mercado@bredang.nu
072-004 75 86  

Ordförande

Curt Emilsson
curt.emilsson@gmail.com
070-573 73 95


Lokalbokning

Förfrågan om bokning och uthyrning:
lokalbokning@bredang.nu